Hollywood

Chris Salvatore, Nicholas Galitzine, Yasser Marta, Chris Olsen, and more Insta Snaps


In appreciation of these easy-on-the-eye male celebrities, we bring you — Insta Snaps — featuring your favorite male stars and their hottest Instagram photos or videos from the past week.

Get ready for the Chris Salvatore calendar, Nicholas Galitzine and his guns, Yasser Marta wants to fix you, Chris Olsen goes all in for Taylor Swift, and more celebrity Insta Snaps.

Yes, we know these men are much more than just eye candy; they are all talented in their respective professions. That said, momentarily, allow us to be a little superficial, especially since some of these pics are definitely thirst traps.

Check out the pics and videos!

Pierson Fodé

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Pierson Fodé (@piersonfode)

David Hernandez

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by David Hernandez (@dhernandezmusic)

Evan Lamicella

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Evan Lamicella (@evanlamicella)

Robert Farah

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Robert Farah | Tennis Player (@robertfarah)

Lenny Kravitz

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Lenny Kravitz (@lennykravitz)

Jake Williamsonpt

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Jake Williamson (@jake_williamsonpt)

Prince Royce

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Prince Royce (@princeroyce)

Gregg Sulkin

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Gregg Sulkin (@greggsulkin)

Misha Collins

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Misha Collins (@misha)

Nicholas Galitzine

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Nicholas Galitzine (@nicholasgalitzine)

Yasser Marta

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Yasser Marta (@itsyassermarta)

Chris Olsen

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by chris (@chrisolsen)

Chris Salvatore

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Chris Salvatore (@chrissalvatore)

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Chris Salvatore (@chrissalvatore)


THE LATEST ON SL

elink.io | See Original

FROM OUR PARTNERS

elink.io | See Original


#Chris #Salvatore #Nicholas #Galitzine #Yasser #Marta #Chris #Olsen #Insta #Snaps

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Close
Back to top button